02.15.17

8:23

I’m going to school now.
Got some fanfics downloaded on my phone.
Btw, the only reason I read fanfics is cuz i got nothin to read while moving. It isn’t like subway where u can just stand and read.

Anyways, got some new fanfics, hopefully these won’t have any lemons in it.

9:17

I’m at school.
My homeroom teacher is giving iut our score sheets right now. Apparantly I git everything messed up except for my math and english.

Well, I’m happy with it. Math and english is all that matters to me.

Hahahahahaha. I’M HAPPY

9:57

I’m at the school auditorium. We’re doing a school fareware for the spring vacation. What’s ironic is that I need to come back 2 skool in a few dayz cuz Ima 12th grader now.

Sucks.

Anyways, hopefully this will end soon, and I’ll get 2 use the computer soon.

11:08

I’m going god-knows-where with my friends. I don’t exactly have a lot of memories with them, so… yeah. I decided to crash in with them. Hopefully this will be fun.

11:40

So… I’m near a university right now.
Everyone agreed to come here to rat something. Will it be good?

11:50

We ended up in a fast-food but not fast-food kinda place. It’s a korean place, so no english can explainit quick. Got the samething as others. I think it-ll be good

2:34

So… I ate lunch(which took like forever to come, cuz the waiter forgot my order twice) and went to a karaoke spot.

Found out that I was horrible at singing. Lol guess I could not have everything, can I. Still had fun though

Now I’m at a internet cafe. Currently waiting for cs:go to download. Becuz I do not play online games, I can’t play with my friends… which suck.

Anyways, hope I can go home soon. I’m kinda tired now.

5:30

I’m near home now. My friends did not show any sign of going home, so I got out before them. I played near 3 hours.

Right now im going to an atm cuz I borrowed $10 from my mom, and am on my way to return it. Guess it’s gonna take that little bit longer than i expected.

8:10

Had dinner, doing homework right now.
By homework, I mean opening the book and playing with my phone.

Have to go to the math class in an hour…

12:24

So, math class is over, and I’m playing cs go now.

It’s so good to play on a familiar computer.

3:25

I’m going to sleep now.
I know i-ve been lazy today, so I’ll try harder tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

