02.21.17

9:25

Going to school. Hopefully i wont forget about this like the last few times.

I dont wanna go to school, but i got no where else to go…

12:36

School ended.
Done some mathwork and read a bit of book.

Why does every main character in the stories I read have to die or have serious illness?

Math went good though. Got every question right. Ha!

2:25

Just fixed my pair of headphones.
Not doing this shit again.

5:19

I’m at the headphone shop again. Looking at the AmPro20. It’s kind of pricy.

5:46

Going home.

7:00

At home now. Im tired…

10:01

Reading ‘champion’.

Why does all the characters in the books i read have tragic stories?

11:33

So I was on omegle and I met this ‘syd’ guy.

He’s a cool dude.

Im reading my book and chatting at the same time…

11:53

Still chatting with this american dude.

Apparantly he’s fasinated by asian cultures.

I’ll end today’s diary here. Maybe ill talk more about this tomorro

Leave a Reply

