02.22.17

10:58

Im tired…
At school, studying english.
I was late to school again, but not as much as yesturday. Inly about 15 min or so.

12:09

Planned to do both math and english, failed. Just did english and a bit of math. Anyways, reading time 4 now.

12:45

I’m waiting for my friend to finish eating his kimbob.

He asked me to eat it but i kinda feel bad when he only ordered one and i eat his stuff. So i just declined it, but still said thanks.

School’s over 4 now, but I still have an extra math class today at 9pm. So… yeah. Gotta go home and play when i can.

(Of course the pic was taken without permission from my friend ;))

9:56

I forgot again…

Anyways, im now at the math class

Leave a Reply

