02.24.17

9:11

Going 2 skool.

Tired, but not exhausted like I was yesturday.

I got an interview with my homeroom teacher about my future college and stuff.

Hopefully it goes well.

 

11:10

I just had the interview.

My teacher told me to take the risk and take the big risk. Assuming ill try and get my social grades higher, im 75% right now. He told me that if I got up to 82%, i have a decent chance of getting in the college I want to.

That 7% could be achieved if I get 2 more questions in each test right.

Damn… ill have to study…

I also asked about some other majors, (i want to have an english major) and apparanty i cannot go to a university in my home city.

God help me.

5:14

Just finished moving all of my posts to WordPress.

Google blogger dosnt suck’t but the mobile access is near horrible. Although… now that I use the wordpress app, i cant feel the instantness of the google blogger app. Guess it’s a little bit to sacrifice to get a lot of access to my blog, eh?

8:08

So ive been playin games again.

I installed rise if berk, which is something i used to play when I was little, and played it.

In the past i joined in an event where a person gave us kike 200000 runes to each person. Now i think he hacked it. Lol

No worries. I do not care about this account any more. Nor am i gonna play this any more. Just erased it.
10:15

Now im playin cs go.

And my sister is pissed at me 4 taking over the computer. Sucks for her, i guess.
12:18

I like war dragons.

The only problem and the only advantage is that you have to put ur time in it.

So, naturally, as the good consumer I am, it tried to hax the game.

Of course did not work and I gave up.

Guess I shouldn’t have tried to hax the game but should have instead tried to look up farming rubies.

Anyway, i gotta get up early tomorrow. So, bye!

Leave a Reply

