Sometimes, I think I’m a monster.

Sometimes I think Im taking these mental pills to try and not go insane.

Sometimes I think I really am insane. That I really had gone mad.

Sometimes, I feel like a monster myself.

Then I question. Why am I like this? Why do I feel like this? Am I really insane? Am I mad? Will everyone around me have less wounds if I was not around?

Will the world be better without me?

Am I truely mad?

Am I really restraining the monster inside of me from getting out?

Am I actually a Monster?

Leave a Reply

