03.02.17

7:57

On my way to school.

8:12

Just arrived at school and put my stuff in the locker and stuff.

Hopefully my brother aint late 4 skool. Cuz its his first day and he started out later than me for school.

Anyways, hope my homeroom teacher is as kool as he was on the winter vacation.

9:36

The morning meeting with my homeroom teacher just ended.

He seems kinda kool, and kinda not.

Dunno yet.

Guess ill know more ’bout him as tome goes.

9:54

One of my friends told me that he’d seen my blog. Though facebook. Lol.

10:10

The sentence of the day.

12:42

4th calss just finished. 

3rd and 4th were both korean classes.

To be honest, both teachers looked boring af. And i dont even like korean!

God help me.

3:41

Just found my brother.

He’s at room 10-3

Apparantly he is not as enthusiastic as i am to meet him lol.

LOL

4:06

My homeroom teacher is demonstrating how important it is to study by urself instead of taking extra clasess very strongly. Not that I disagree with him, but what he’s saying is kind of excessive

4:19

Now he’s fucking disrespecting us. WTF.

He is disrespecting is who have low grades. What the fuck am I supposed to do when I only have the intelligence that is near a fucking dolphin? What The Fuck?

Isn’t my grades good enough? Im over half, and I’ve had grades that is getting higher. What The Hell Is This Teacher?

6:17

Just came home and now going back 2 skool. Gotta buy another textbook my skool told me to buy.

Also, got Wings Of Fire (WoF) instead of the book I borrowed from the library.

7:40

Fuck this night studying.

Im still at school, studying. Fuck being a senior. Fuck being a 12th grader. Fuck this school system.

8:35

Great. Now I have a headache. Just great.

10:03

Skool’s finished.

Great.

Now im gonna have to do this for 8 months more.

Cant wait till this all is done.

10:08

Y do I feel a bit dizzy?

11:08

Ok. Ima just oublish this now.

At home now, and Im tired.

Leave a Reply

