03.04.17

1:19

Just finished math class.

Going home 4 lunch.

Things i gotta do today: get my mom her birthday present, go to the mental hospital, and maybe look 4 some books?

2:24

On my way to the mental hospital and i forgot my card. Great. Going home again.

2:39

Got it.

Going to the hospital right now.

3:24

Just got my meditation paper or whatever.

Now to go get my meds.

Got my pills.

I talked about my condition and the diary im writing. (As in this one right here.) He told me it was a good act. That I should keep doing this. Basically got compliments.

Anyways, im going to a headphone shop again.

4:05

Nearly at my destination

Just read all of Wings of Fire book 1. Only Book 2 and 9 left.

3 more stops and ill be at my destination.

Also took one of the pills.

4:36

Went to the headphone shop, got didappointed in the headphone shop, going home from headphoneshop.

I think i’d rather buy another one of this AKG K420.

5:01

On the sub.

Bought a $1 burger on the way.

Review: tastes real damn smoky. Not my kinda burger, i think.

I read reviews about both Koss KSC35 and AKG K420 (which is the headphone im using) and I decided to just buy another AKG. Or rewire the current one.

Dunno.

5:47

Just had my life’s firsr VR experience.

NO JOKE IT IS KIND OF HORRIFYING!!!!!

SCARY AS SHIT!

DAMN!

I rode a ride called ‘City Viking’.

I SHIT U NOT IT WAS REAL HORRIFYING.

6:04

Type on the old Macbook and the new Macbook.

My priority is this blog, so what I think most about the keyboard. More info on the other article I posted.

6:21

Almost home.

9:25

Home playing war dragons.

Btw, heres the link if u wanna play.

https://dragons.app.link/HfhUGpRj3A

1:02

Gotta go 2 sleep.

Btw, I bought Call Of Duty : Black Ops.

Leave a Reply

