MY FIRST VR EXP.

NO SHIT IT IS FEELING REAL.

IF THERE WERE WIND OR OTHER EFFECTS, I WOULDA SCREAMED LIKE A L’ill GIRL! (No offence 2 little girls)

It was real as shit, with tilting seats and shit. God, I had 2 remind myself that it was only a freaking VR for like a million times…

I gripped the seat so hard Im freakin sure my hands turned white in the middle of the ride…

The ride cost me $5, but id say that it was legit worth it. Not a penny less. Dunno if it worth more than $5, but it for sure was worth $5.

Damn… it scared the crap out of me…
Come to think of it, I think i might build a computer just to use the VR…

Leave a Reply

