03.05.17

1:13

Had lunch, going 2 library.

1:25

On the Sub.

Bought 3 twix’s. The best thing ’bout Twix is that it’s $1 wherever you go. And its delicious as well lol. One of my fav snax.

1:36

On the sub, reading WoF.

Guess im a real sucker for dragons lol.

And im proud of it 

1:50

Got out of the sub.

Walking the rest of the way.

1:58

 

At the lib. Just returned 2 bookz.I think in only gonna borrow 1 book today.

2:13

Borrowed the book.

5:02

5:14

Lol. All of this for $7.20

I bet i can get something better for $7.20

5:34

On my way home. In taking the sub while my friend is taking the tram.

6:03

Got out of the sub.

Walking the rest of the way home.

My friend called me in the sub, asking where I am. Guess he wants to prove that tram is faster. Well, too bad for him that i dont care.

6:06

I feel shaky. I felt shaky all the day. I should have taken my pills instead of forgetting them.

6:14

Bought some instant noodles and rice.

I feel extremely shaky.

Either it’s my effect from not taking the pills or my body getting broken.

7:04

Home.

Congratulated my mom’s birthday.

7:53

Playing Call of Duty : Black Ops.

Leave a Reply

