03.06.17

7:58

Going to school. Im probably not late today.

8:17

At skool.

Unpacked my bag and some other misclanious stuff.

10:43

Second class ended.

First class was a study time, so we got a class head. Fortunately, and to my happiness, he’s my friend. And a damn good leader as well.

2 more classes till lunch.

12:56

Just brushed my teeth after lunch.

Tired cuz I slept at 4am yesturday…

Gotta use this lunch break as a sleeping time today… im really tired.

4:39

Kind of uneventful. Heard a lecture about what I should do if I wanna go to a university. Apparantly my english teacher thought I went to a english speaking country.

Well, her snipe did not work for sure.

Though it kinda hurt my feelings, ill have to say that.

5:44

Waiting in line to get my food.

Im exhausted…

6:17

Had dinner. Came home to ask my mom her credit card to buy a few more textbooks. Going to the bookstore now. Then i gotta go back to school, and study at there till 10.

Great.

And? I got another math class.

Just great.

I’ll have to study till midnight.

FUCK!!!!!!!

I hate this country!

9:06

Fuck school. 

I just got out of school.

I aint gonna be spending my whole teenage in school! 

I got my math class start at 9:30 instead of 10:00. I wanna finish earlier.

Fuck school. Why the fuck should I spend all my teenage in trapped in school? What other country in the world has this kind of program?

9:31

Going to my math class.

11:59

Home.

Tired.

Exhausted.

Sorry for the short diary.

Ill try to make a longer one tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

