03.11.17

11:01

2 hours since I got up.

At the moment going to my math class.

I made 50 posts on this blog by posting yesturday’s diary. Lol. Im happy ’bout that.

11:35

Home again.

Apparantly my teacher forgot about me and my friend’s lesson and went to the hospital.

She sounded sick over the phone.

Im to go to the math class at 4.

Hope she’s better by then.

6:44

Home from math class.

Kinda tired but not as I would have been if I was at school.

Gonna have dinner soon.

12:39

Cleared Call of Duty Black Ops.

Was kinda fun and not fun at the same time. Still was worth $10 tho.

Leave a Reply

