03.13.17

9:20

At school.

I brought my charger with me, cuz i need to watch some lessons with my phone, and found out that the charger is not working when it was working in then morning.

God damnit

10:48

Second class is done.

Im kinda tired and not at the same time.

Btw, my bleeding nose hasnt stopped. Bled again this morining.

2:30

A few classes past by.

Gym class:

I punched a sandbag. I punched it real hard. Now my hand is swollen. Great.

And im tired. Although that’s not a bad thing cuz im tired becuz of activities. Not like other days when im just exhausted 4 no reason.

Now it’s english class. Im tired. Hopefully it’ll not be as boring and enraging. (my teacher does too much fact terrors.)

4:33

Cleaning time @ school.

Fortunately, today school ends early and Ill be able 2 go home at around 6.

Yay.

P.s. i m still tired.

5:42

Dinner. Looks good.

6:14

Home.

8:44

Finally my bleeding nose stopped.

God damnit. Now im even more exhausted.

11:47

Home. Math class over. Tired.

Near midnight snack.

Leave a Reply

