03.14.17

9:47

Exhausted. My nose has been bleeding for the last week. Pretty sure i lost quite a bit of blood. Tired.

10:42

Slept about a third of the music class.

Still tired tho.

11:40

Math done. Feelin a bit better.

One hour till lunch. Hopefully itll be good.

12:45

I might or might not have dozed off during korean… Anyways, lunch.

2:02

Gym class. Gonna hit some more sandbag.

2:20

My hand’s swollen. Was not a good idea. Had fun, tho.

3:32

Done 2 presentation. Disaster. What makes it worse is, that I applied myself to the second one. It wasnt a requirement like the first one. And i’ve made a fool of myself. 

3:37

Apologized for it. For making a fool of myself and not doing my best. Kinda not my best. Thinking that my iq score is that around a dolphin’s im still a success so far, but i still took other’s opportunity for the second presentation. Yes, there was a competetion. There were 3 ppl including me. Ive made a fool of myself, and took other’s opportunity as well.

But I will not make a fool of myself. I will not feel ashamed. I will apologize. I will not put shame on me.

4:22

I hate japanese. Fuck japan. Fuck all of japan. Fuck ’em

4:35

My japanese teacher’s an ass.

Fuck her.

8:04

Still exhausted.

Study by urself time in school.

This is the second class. Only one more class excluding this one and i’ll be home.

Looking forward to it.

8:59

So true… and the offender dosent even pay for it…

10:07

Going home. Tired.

Leave a Reply

