03.16.17

10:44

English class just finished. ‘Course I did not listen to my teacher. Cuz i dont know anything ’bout grammer and shit. So… yeah. Got the question right, tho, so that’s what matters, I guess.

12:36

Korean class = done.

Lunch!

12:51

Had a quick lunch with my friends. Myung, Jung, woo.

Good friends, they are.

2:31

Math class done.

I hoped one of my colleges had an error on their presentation, but no. They were all right. Damnit!

4:28

Did the writer look into my mind or something?

5:42

Dinner. Major classes done. Still got 3 classes of study time left tho. 4.5 hrs till home.

6:11

4 hr left till home.

Cant wait till home.

8:32

1.5 hrs till home.

Exhausted.

Btw, my friend and I got 2 an agreement. He is to give me his cloth which costs $200. Which I do not understand at all. How can a used cloth cost that much? Lol. Ill prob never understand.

9:37

Fuck school. Im home.

11:34

Tired. Going 2 sleep. Bye.

Leave a Reply

