03.17.17

8:29

Rearranging the whole seat around the classroom. Dont care if I get a back seat.

8:45

New sear sucks…

2nd row from the front…

10:44

Still tired.

Come to think of it, im always tired.

Blaming it on the freaking nation and the freaking society.

11:45

Math class done.

A college had a presentation explaining how to solve a very complicated problem. He did extremely well. But… as usual, my math teacher found a way to interrupt him. Kinda feel sorry for him…

12:20

Lunch!!!!!!!

1:33

Done some english work.

3:31

My friend Min (male. Im no homo lol) borrowed my speaker and blasted it full volume in class. Lololololol.

And my friend asked me an english question. No prob except for the fact that I suck at teaching. Loooool.

Still did it tho.

4:37

Just sold my speaker. One of my friend suddenely got interest in it. Sold if for $10 bucks. Lolololol

English class was… sleepy for the most and funny at the very last.

9:23

Home. Fuck school. Again.

Leave a Reply

