03.18.17

9:16

I have to go to school cuz I signed for an extra class.

Fuck it.

9:54

Walking around. Feels nice after being stuck up in school from monday till friday.

2:04

Gotta go get the weekly mental therapy…

2:11

Bored.

I have stuff I gotta do, but just dont wanna. And the bus aint coming, btw.

2:30

Finally on the subway. On my way to the hospital.

2:33

Tired.

2:54

Going home.

No. Actually, going to a ATM in a department store to put some money in my account.

My phone’s on low battery. Gotta charge it up as soon as I go home.

3:49

On my way to sell these CDs.

4:25

Well, that sucked.

4:35

Fucking people. Talking and not getting on the bus and blocking the fucking way. Fuck them. No fucking manners what so ever. Fuck!!!!!

4:42

Of course those 5 week days had something off! They were fucking peaceful as fuck and now im getting all those shit again. FUCK!

7:21

Had curry for dinner.

And these for snacks.

Leave a Reply

