03.19.17

1:10

Brunch.

Curry is life.

1:13

Dessert no.1

Rice cake

1:19

Dessert No.2

Hotdog.

2:06

OMW to the library.

Btw, oranges ate life.

3:01

At the lib.

4:38

Going home. Gonna visit the bank on the way, tho.

4:44

My friend aint happy about me taking th sub. Declaring that this is the longer way around. Well, i dont care. I went with him on the tram, so he’s stuck on the longer route with me. Give and take, right?

5:20

Waiting for my friend to finish his lunch.

5:49

Home.

6:59

Just put this camara on sale.

My mom gave it to me, but im kinda short on money right now.

Prob gonna regret it in the future.

7:50

Got a haircut.

8:10

Made a Payeer account to get my money for Cs Go skins.

10:29

Got some new musics.

First time ever I bought some korean music.

11:32

Playing cs go with my friend.

Leave a Reply

