03.20.17

8:25

At skool.
Listening to music and doing some school work.

11:44

I tried to talk to one of my classmates.

Did not end well.

He disliked me talking to me. So… nope.

11:48

So… P.T class.

Im gonna go and hit some more sandbags.

Bleeding cuz I punched the sandbag too much.

Damnit.

4:31

Its cloudy out. Is it gonna rain? Btw, i tought my friend some more english. Kinda hard to teach someone else when I didnt master it 100%.

4:34

Ok. So it’s raining out. And I didnt bring my umbrella. Sucks.

5:42

Dinner. And im tired as hell.

8:56

Going to math class. Tired af.

9:21

Just used my phone for 20min before going to thd mathclass.

Looking for a new laptop. Again.

Preferably, a surface.

9:29

My friend aint giving me his cloth ory money. I told him to give me one of them, and he aint even giving me shit.

Seriously.

Wtf. I thought he was a good guy who keeps promises…

11:43

Home.

Leave a Reply

