03.21.17

9:40

Just was english. Tired. But not too badly tired. Thankfully, next class is music, which means I can sleep.

12:41

Lunch. Tired.

1:37

P.T. class.

Tired. Gonna go 2 sleep.

1:51

Maybe not. The fact is, i cant sleep half the time i say im gonna sleep.

Why cant I sleep….

2:30

Tried to sleep.

Didnt work.

3:33

Was math class.

Got some more work to do.

4:31

Just finishe japanese class.

Working on something that i think ill be uploading regularly in the future.

As always, f japan and japanese.

My attitude aint changing till japan changes their attitude.

5:41

There’s an asshole in our class and he’s right in front of me.

God damnit.

Showing off his fucking math skills.

I mean who the fuck dosent know that he’s good at math? Fucking idiot. All of us know he majored math, and he dosent need to demonstrate it to us to fucking know it.

God… he’s an asshole.

6:17

I have no close friends at school…

8:04

Studying.

Exhausted.

10:08

Going home.

Had a talk with my homeroom teacher about how and what to do to go to the university I want.

Gonna do more work.

Im gonna do it.

I can do it.

11:25

Just published the work I mentioned.

Leave a Reply

