03.23.17

8:27

Had a muffin for breakfast. Well, semi-breakfast. Tired as usual,  but thankfully, first class is japanese class, which I can most definetely sleep away for work on that novel of mine.

8:31

Ok. I’m changing my main writer from WordPress App to Microsoft Word App.

9:45

Tried to work on my novel.

Didn’t work out.

Tired…

11:49

Slept away 2nd and 3rd class.

A bit less tired. Feeling better.

12:43

Lunch!

1:37

Math class. Gotta go to math class.

4:35

Ok. Changing back to the WordPress App. Word is good and all, but not good when you want to put pictures in articles and wanna copy it.

BTW, math is an ass

5:58

Math is an ass X2

Especially when I get it wrong and my fucking friend gets it right.

6:29

My friend bought me this drink.

Surprised he gave me it, even if it’s on a sale.

Thank you, my friend!

8:08

Studying.

Less english, more korean and society and I’ll get to a higher college than what I aim for.

9:00

On my way home.

Leave a Reply

