03.27.17

8:24

Got my money from my friend, thankfully. Thank you my friend.

9:38

Tired.

9:45

Had a talk with my homeroom teacher. He asked me where the hell i was last friday. I told him that I was so tired that I went home and slept. He was quite angry for some reason.

Really? For all I know, the only country that has studying programs that forcefully makes students study at night is mine. And really, you’re gonna be angry about that? Are you kidding me?

1:00

Had lunch and brushed my teeth.

I hit the sandbag again. Using some cloth to cover my hand. Btw, it bled again. Lol.

1:32

Tired.

3:38

More tired.

Having a headache thanks to tiredness.

4:33

Exhausted. Got about 10-15 min of sleep.

Better than nothing.

5:39

Still writing the chapter.

7:03

Self study time.

Tired, but a bit better than what i had been.

7:54

Slept like 25 min.

Quite better, tho i still have headache.

8:17

Still studying.

9:15

At my math class.

IDK why this cookie has japanese on it, but I like it.

Leave a Reply

