03.29.17

11:48

School. My friend asks if I am not lonely. I am. Lol.

12:44

Lunch looks good.

Fried rice, sausages, some soup, and veges.

12:53

Finished lunch.

5:43

Im not eating dinner at school today.

This is bullshit.

Real damn useless bullshit.

I will not backdown until I am absolutely right or absolutely wrong. Either im right or i am doing some absolute bullshit.

5:53

Im gonna go get some tacos.

5:58

Just ordered $11 worth of tacos.

8:54

Out of school.

Gonna get some wifi and upload another article. Then get some snax, then to my math class.

9:11

Failed 2 upload a photo.

Fuck.

Maybe I should change my main phone into a smartphone instead of a flip phone.

9:26

Success!

Anyways, bought 2 snax, near math class now.

11:48

Nothing can go wrong with a good coke.

Leave a Reply

