03.30.17

8:21

Skool.

9:43

Doing some work on my novel.

Hopefully i wont end up ripping it like the last one.

12:47

Lunch. And i did rip the last chapter.

Nope.

12:57

I feel lonely.

Got no close friends.

1:37

It feels weird not being angry for a long time. I feel pent up.

Knife is the answer.

2:30

Knife always calms me.

3:34

Knife is love. Knife is life.

Prob gonna go buy a new knife. Not a cutter knife. Prob a flip knife or a butterfly knife.

4:37

Fucking hell. I hate school.

Right now I’m organizing my social notes.

5:44

Gonna go buy myself some dinner.

Hmm… what will I eat…

7:45

Ate this. Burrito bowl. $11.

Prob worth it.

Going home now. Tired.

Still gotta do some more stuff tho.

Leave a Reply

