04.05.17 (Wed)

10:40

Exhausted.

Rainy day. Thunder and lightning and wind…etc.

12:40

Lunch.

Less tired.

Still raining.

1:01

Had lunch. Brushed my teeth.

Nothing exciting.

3:44

God damnit.

I was having such a nice dream till my friend woke me up asking me to lend a book to him.

God damnit. It was such a nice drean although I remember none of it.

4:42

Asked my friend for a Cigar.

Hope it’s good.

I actually want a beer, but i cant drink it right now, so… yeah. Cigar it is.

I have to do something. Life’s so boring. 

4:50

Got it.

5:55

Ate dinner.

Going to smoke the cigar now.

6:49

So far, no luck finding a lighter or a match.

7:34

Nope.

I finally got a lighter.

First problem. Lighting a cigar is hard.

Second problem. The smoke… they werent joking when they said it was enhaling smoke. I really am enhaling smoke. It makes my lung ache.

Third problem. My head hurts. The one I smoke had 5mg if nicotin. So… it was guaranteed that it was a strong cigar, but still… it was way too strong.

Pro one. I feel like I drank like a box of beer.

Pro two. Feels good.

Theee… none.

So… nope.

7:57

Studying.

9:26

At math class.

Tired, but this is the last schedule of the day.

Yay…

Leave a Reply

