04.06.17 (Thu)

8:13

Im late. I dont care. I have to be at school till 8:10, but since I clearly am not in school right now, I say fuck it.

1:11

Just had lunch.

Gotta get to the peer teacher meeting…i signed for english, so… yeah. Kinda regretting it right now tho.

1:25

Apparantly the time changed. So i did not participate in the meeting.

My friends tell me not to smoke. Lol.

4:37

Purchased a pack of cigarattes from my friend. Hopefully it goes well..?

(As always, tired)

5:36

Regular schedule done.

So… a few hours of studying time left.

6:05

With my other friend. I went home to get a lighter. Thankfully, I have a friend who says no to smoking.

6:30

Im grateful to have a friend who really dislikes smoking. My other friends… say yes to smoking. Lol.

8:28

Exhausted. Finally caught myself from dozing off again.

Leave a Reply

