04.08.17 (Sat)

1:14

Im happy today.

So far, everything’s been good. Math has been great.

2:32

Had lunch.

Still am happy.

Feel that little bit tired, but dont notice it if I dont pay attention to it.

Going to the headphone store now.

2:42

Just went to the bank and checked my account. Yep, got $0.16 in there. Lol.

What was I expecting? Lol

2:55

Waiting for a subway.

3:12

On the second sub. Gonna change trains once more, then I’ll be at the headphone shop.

3:37

At the headphone shop.

4:13

Still listening to the campfire nova.

Quite good, I must say 

5:27

At a local department store.

I need new headphones, cuz my old ones are torn, but havent found a real good one that i like.

Still looking.

But for now, home.

6:03

Home.

Met a friend out. Got some chipz.

10:15

Tired.

12:16

Just played some cs go.

Was fun.

Leave a Reply

