04.09.17 (Sun)

12:52

Contacted a used router seller.

Gonna buy a new one.

1:21

Failed. The seller didnt have time for a face to face deal.

Whatever.

Anyways, lunch.

3:51

Going to the bank.

Two banks, actually.

The bottom one is my school bank account, which I use for my small purchaces, that is less than $10.

The upper one is my main bank account, which I use for storing money and purchaces over $10.

3:58

That zippo lighter looks cool af.

Want it, but got no use for it, so nope.

Also, $93 is a is a lot of money.

4:06

The damn card is denied.

Apparantly the bank blocked it, cuz it’s an old card.

Fuck.

Cash it is, then.

4:12

Going to the other bank.

Gonna put my last $40 in there.

5:06

Home.

6:28

Getting my cash back… lol

It’d been like what? Two hours? Since I put it in? And I’m getting it back to fix my headphones. Lol.

6:52

Sent.

Sent with $30 in it. Asked to change it into a MMCX cable instead of a normal cable.

My money is gone. Lol.

9:20

Played some cs go.

Tied lol.

11:07

Gonna go get my headphonea back.

I’d rather buy another new one, come to think of it.

Leave a Reply

