04.11.17 (Tue)

8:21

Stomachache.

11:40

Math is being fun and assy at the same time… kinda hard and kinda not hard…

1:11

Gonna do a therapy at school.

About 30 min left for the therapy.

Apparantly my rage and cutting my own skin freaked out quite a number of teachers at school.

1:28

Tired. Always tired. When am I not tired? Lol.

Anyways, considering if I should get a wifi router installed in my homeroom.

3:39

Therapy wasnt bad. Went fairly well.

Now gotta go there two times each week.

4:42

Classes almost done. 1 class left.

Tired. Prob gonna sleep.

5:59

Dinner. Still tired, but a bit better.

7:14

Studying. Prob gonna sleep in 5 min.

9:17

Editing my story.

10:02

Used one whole hour to edit the story.

Damnit.

11:00

Home. Having a talk with my mom about how I should not harm myself and why.

Leave a Reply

