04.12.17 (Wed)

8:01

Going 2 skool.

Seriously considering if I should buy polymer clay.

10:07

Just got korean test.

Sucks.

Maybe I should forget korean and say fuck it.

Dunno.

Anyways, math next class. Hopefully itll go well.

12:24

Had lunch. Was good. Still have more tests to take.

Sucks.

2:37

Just had the english test.

Maybe got 1 or 2 wrong. Dunno.

5:00

Checked my test.

Korean 60

Math 69

English 92

6:07

Bought some polymer clay.

Cost me a leg and a half.

$6.6 for this… lol.

6:23

Home.

6:58

Going out on a walk. Plus gonna go buy some mislanious things for clay making.

7:50

Legit cost me my arm and leg.

$10 for this shit. Highway robbery, if u ask me.

9:12

Making the dragon. But for now, gotta go to that math class.

Hopefully the dragon dosent look like something that I would be ashamed of.

9:25

Bought a ton of dragon eyes.

Yay!

So far, so good.

11:35

Exhausted. Tired.

Math class is done.

Gotta go home and get that dragon more worked on.

Leave a Reply

