04.13.17 (Thu)

9:42

First class was japanese. Slept it away.

12:40

Two classes of korean… sucks… a reminder of how much i hate korean classes ..

3:35

Maybe society wont be bad if I study.

4:34

Two weeks till spring test and I havent studied. Lol.

Maybe I gotta study, given the test results I got today.

5:41

Dinner!

7:50

Got a mountain dew from a vending machine. Im always tired, but hopefully this’ll replenish my fire inside of me.

8:55

Screw the last class. Im going home.

Cuz fuck skool..?

Leave a Reply

