04.15.17

9:25

I might have just seen my past crush in what..? 3 years?

10:55

At the math class.

Tired with my life.

Life is a bitch.

1:21

Home.

Drinking 4 redbulls in a row wasnt a good idea.

1:55

Going to go get therapy.

Somehow my mom tags along.

2:38

At the hospital.

Waiting.

4:38

Home. Gotta go and return one of my unused stuff soon.

5:47

Gonna go return my unused art material.

6:28

Returned it, now gonna go buy a new charger for my phone. The current one works, but something’s broken cuz the charging is way too slow even though the current is 2 amps.

6:44

I swear they’re trying to rip me off.

Im looking for a crappy charger under 5 bucks. And everything’s over 10. What the hell..?

Anyways, going home.

Leave a Reply

