04.16.17

2:41

Home.

Had lunch.

Gonna go and sell some bookz.

Btw, i didnt eat this, but my parents did.

3:04

Im secretely attempting to sell a few of my family books. Almost got caught.

Sorry, mom. But I need a new router.

3:37

Sold a few more bookz.

Only got $8 tho.

3:45

It’s hot today…

4:30

Just uploaded a camera and a phone with cracked screen for sale.

Wonder if anyone is interested.

7:35

Fixed my bike. Under no circumstances am I doing this again.

Now at a market, trying to buy a charger for my phone.

7:46

I knew i could buy one cheap!

$9 for a dual port 2 Amp charger.

Yahoo!

8:53

Home. Had dinner, now charging my phone with the new charger.

Works quite well.

Leave a Reply

