04.22.17(Fri)

8:17

At skool.

Had breakfast for a change.

Was delicious.

10:20

Korean class.

Now gonna do math reguardless of what the teacher says.

12:39

I removed a rash from my ear and now I have a fucking gaping hope in my ear.

1:06

Had lunch.

Might appreciate some sleep.

2:47

The more i sleep, the faster the end of skool comes.

3:05

Finished ch 11.

5:41

Skool done.

Gonna get some dinner, then get a haircut. My hair’s too long.

6:19

Got dat new haircut.

Really shortone.

Love it. I mean that i actually love it.

6:21

Just saw 2 crashed cars. Apparently a taxi passenger opened the door without thinking, and that ended up by a bus crashing into that door.

Thank god no one got hurt.

7:05

I got 21 followers!

Cracked the 20 follower barrier! Yes!

7:37

At a therapy center.

Leave a Reply

