04.24.17 (Mon)

7:57

My mom’s fretting about harming myself…

I kinda feel sorry, but at the same time not. Im torn between those two feelings.

10:45

Just asked my friend for some cigars.

Paid him 6 dollars.

Maybe i shouldnt have burnt all the cigars.

11:50

My phone rang in the middle of the class.

So imbarrassing…

4:31

Tired…

I need some sleep…

5:32

Almost wrote a whole chapter.

Still tired, but better now.

Out of skool early. Gonna go and grab some dinner out of skool.

6:14

With some of my friends.

Apparantly one of him saw the pic of me cut myself. He told me to stop it. Dunno… cutting myself is like drugz. Ill try, but dunno if itll work.

9:33

At the math class.

11:38

Math class done. Going home.

Leave a Reply

