04.29.17 (Sat)

12:40

At a local mart to get some new glasses.

I normally only use square glasses, but this time, i decided to get some round ones thanx to my mom.

Hopefully they’re gonna be good.

1:37

These are my old glasses.

These are my new ones.

Kinda new to this whole feeling this glasses give me. The world is way too…clear. With the old ones, i could still see the blurry world behind my glasses. The new ones… nope. So im kinda new to this whole feeling.

1:57

Near the mental hospital. My mom’s choosing her new pajamas.

2:06

She bought it.

Now going to get the mental therapy.

2:32

My pills got stronger…

Lol…

4:17

Home.

4:44

Laid out all my glasses.

The one in the bottom has a bent frame, so it’s now in the trash, rolled up in that newspaper.

The middle one is for emergencys, like whe the one i am wearing right now is broken.

6:13

Going to the bank again.

6:57

Came back from the bank.

Found out someone dumped a computer.

Gonna go salvage parts out of it.

7:33

Got’em.

These are my computer parts collection.

7:53

When i called my friend to tell him about the graphics card i got, he got angry, telling me not to call him for unimportant things.

I kinda feel sorry.

Leave a Reply

