05.01.17 (Mon)

12:49

Skool finished.

I dont think i really did a good job on this test. Tho… i dont care? Cuz i didnt work for it?

Anyways, gonna go home and rest. Tomorrow’s english, so it shouldnt be a problem.

1:01

Lol. Published the wrong one again.

4:13

Paint time. But first, let’s cut the picture.

6:59

My 2 hour oaint project failed.

Wanna get a beer.

Should i?

7:06

Hopefully i can buy a beer.

7:23

Fail. Lol.

Still, im a 12th grader. Others will sell me.

7:39

Another fail. I wont lie. I’m kinda depressed. Somehow beer is harder to get than cigars. Well, a few pieces of chocs can probably cheer me up.

7:49

Well, apparently the god doesnt hate me. Someone dumped a computer again! Yes!

P.s. got 4 butter cups.

Leave a Reply

