05.02.17 (Tue)

8:01

OMW to skool.

Today’s test is japanese and english.

Japanese. I can literally say fuck you in the face.

English. Ez.

12:56

Ok. So i got 2 questions wrong. 4 points off my score. So… prob 96 out of 100. Considering i didnt study at all yesturday, great score!

So what do i do now? I have time to do anyting i want.

4:51

I wanna go out, but i got nowhere to go.

Im tired as well.

7:38

At a bookstore, looking 4 some bookz.

8:18

My bike broke down and i dont know why.

10:45

I am exhausted…

Leave a Reply

