05.03.17 (Wed)

11:35

Going to my grandmother’s house.

Been in my dad’s car for like an hour.

11:43

Well, looks good.

1:07

Almost at my grandmother’s house.

Im pretty sure i and my family has been in this car for 3 hrs.

1:17

Finally here.

1:42

Lunch at grandma’s house.

Great!

1:51

Just found out that my charger gets really hot if it’s quick charging 2 devices at the same time.

Damn, it gets hot like i’m playing gta sa on my phone.

2:11

Ok. Im confused. Why does my grandma continuously give me money? Why?

4:01

Just published ADL Ch15

4:20

Got $30 from my grandma. My mom’s mom. Lol.

5:45

Going home from my grandmother’s house. Pretty sure it’ll take another two or three hours till home.

6:55

Urgh. Heavy traffic…

7:38

Still in the car…

I bet my father’s real tired.

8:25

Home sweet home.

9:17

Just sent out a post with cpu’s in it. Sold it for 10 bucks. Lol.

10:32

I wonder if i should or should not buy a new phone. The current one works well, except for the battery problem.

Leave a Reply

