05.04.17 (Thu)

11:45

So i’m going to a library with my friend now. He’s asking me to go see a fountain with him.

12:18

At the library.

1:16

Checked out a book. Pirate latitude. Author? Dunno. Hope it’s good.

2:40

At another library. Waiting for my friend to check out another book.

2:58

I forgot that i needed to go to the bank. On my way home right now.

3:18

Well, fuck.

My parents are out getting resources for oriental medicines. So they cant go to the bank.

Fuck.

4:47

O..k… so, my house’s internet is problematic. It’s not connecting to internet. Wtf.

10:07

Im tired. Ive done nothing and im tired. God damnit.

11:27

Fixed my headphones again.

Hope it lasts this time.

Leave a Reply

