05.09.17(Tue)

1:30

I have to study…

2:17

Just sold my Galaxy S4 for35 bucks.

Now i can buy my parents carnations that i should have done yesturday.

2:34

So… I’m at the flower shop. Ordered a pot with carnations in it.

Hopefully it’ll be good.

2:40


Not bad!

4:06


Got a cup of coffee…


And a set of donor earbuds to fix my headphones…

5:24

Studying in a local cafe.

5:43

Going home.

5:52

Home.

10:06

Fixed my headphones with the donor earbuds. Hopefully it’ll hold up for long.

I have to study… I hate to disappoint someone…

10:12

Ok. I’m having trouble uploading images.

Leave a Reply

