05.24.17 (Wed)

7:59

Going 2 skool.

10:49

Skool… Sucks…

12:40

I’m tired.

Umm…my therapy got extended 10 more sessions.

1:38

Wonder if i should go here or a automotive college.

3:39

Going to my school’s essay contest.

4:23

I finished the essay 30 minutes early.

It wasnt my best work, but whatever. Who cares.

5:42

So i got a interview today.

Starts at 6. Must eat fast.

9:32

Da interview never came.

Going to my math class at the moment.

11:36

Class done.

Im tired.

Leave a Reply

