05.25.17 (Thu)

8:45

@skool.

12:40

Lunch. Btw, one of my friends asked me to buy him a sigaratte.

He said he’ll give me .5 bucks. So…

I’ll do it.

3:45

Writing ADL Ch20.

6:44

Editing ADL Ch20.

But before that, gonna go buy some smokes.

7:35

Got the smokes.

One for me, one for my friend.

Now going 2 skool 2 study.

7:45

Wonder why i decided to smoke.

8:27

Ok. So i uploaded ADL Ch20.

10:27

Home.

10:48

Apparently my brother was a member of the same hifi club.

Lol.

Leave a Reply

