05.29.17 (Mon)

8:05

Im late for school.

But who cares.

8:08

Forgot my keys.

Apparently i’ll be even more late for school.

Fuck.

9:23

Normal day at school.

Lolololol.

12:36

Just uploaded a translation ad.

Hope someone buys it.

4:37

My ad got denied, so uploaded a new fixed one.

Hopefully someone buys it.

5:41

Dinner.

6:49

I feel dizzy.

7:35

I feel extremely dizzy.

7:41

Im going home.

I gotta talk to my dad about this…

7:53

Im almost home.

Really gotta talk about this.

11:20

Math class done.

Going home.

Leave a Reply

