05.31.17 (Wed)

8:02

Omw 2 skool.

I know i know. Same old same old every day.

8:03

I might be late 4 skool again…

8:18

Thanx to my brother, i wuz not late.

10:41

Art class ended. Next up, english.

11:46

Finally! My ad got approved yes!

12:52

Lunch wuz good.

4:48

Just put on an ad that i buy headphones cuz mine is broken….

5:37

Almost time 4 dinner.

7:19

Ok. So ADL Ch23 iz done.

Now i have to study…

7:33

My phone’s on 46% battery… Prob need more battery…

8:51

Skool finished.

9:05

Near home.

Leave a Reply

