07.15.17 (Sat)

9:48

Smoking is bad for your health.

Yet, i smoke.

10:58

Waiting for my friend to come so we can go to that academy.

3:49

Going to the library to see if I can actually get a lost of what i’ve lent from it.

Hopefully i can.

Oh, and I put one of the rice storer for sale on my mom’s request, and I also put an i3-2120 on sale as well. Hopefully they get sold.

4:11

@library.

5:57

Going home.

Borrowed 2 books… And that’s the result of me shuffling through books for an hour and a half…

6:57

Home. Now going to fetch a box so I can send mom’s rice storer through the post. Never mind that it’s saturday. Lol.

7:31

Finished packing. Now gonna go send this.

Leave a Reply

